APFM Officers and Board

Officers

President

StaceyLangenbahn

Stacey Langenbahn
shl@detentemediation.com

An interview with Stacey Langenbahn appears here.


Vice-President

Virginia Colin

(Website and Public Education Committees)

virginia@colinfamilymediationgroup.com

An interview with Virginia Colin appears here.

Secretary

RobertHorwitz

Bob Horwitz
(Training Committee)
robert.horwitz@gmail.com

An interview with Bob Horwitz appears here.

Treasurer

Stephen Evans

(Finance Committee)
stephenevans911@gmail.com

An interview with Stephen Evans appears here.

Board Members

Immediate Past President
chip 2
Chip Rose

crose@mediate.com

An interview with Chip Rose appears here.

michaelMichael Aurit
(Public Education and Website Committees)
info@auritmediation.com
An interview with Michael Aurit appears here.

Tami Krutz, professional family mediatorTami Krutz

(Membership Committee)

tmkrutz@gmail.com

An interview with Tami Krutz appears here.

MarilynMcKnight2006Marilyn McKnight

(2015 and 2017 Conference Committees)
marilyn@ericksonmediation.com

An interview with Marilyn McKnight appears here.

Steven B. Menack closeupSteve Menack

stevemenack@divorcelawandmediation.com
An interview with Steven Boyd Menack appears here.

donDon Saposnek

(Editor, The Professional Family Mediator)
dsaposnek@mediate.com

An interview with Don Saposnek appears here.

Vicki Shemin

vshemin@fdcattorneys.com

An interview with Vicki Shemin appears here. 

AmandaSingerLoResAmanda Singer

(2017 Conference Committee)
amanda@sandiegofamilymediation.com
An interview with Amanda Singer appears here.

Carl Viniar

carl@sjmediation.com

An interview with Carl Viniar appears here.

JocelynWurzburgJocie Wurzburg

(Diversity Committee)
wurzburg@mediate.com

An interview with Jocie Wurzburg appears here.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This