APFM 2022

2022 Conference & Pre-Conference Registration

APFM members and non-members alike can register for the Annual Conference on this page.

Members need to be logged into the site to access member registration.

Registrants of our Pre-Conference Institute need register for only one Institute — the one you wish to attend live. Each registrant will have access, however, to all three Institutes! If registration is full for your first-choice Institute, you may nevertheless wish to register for another to gain access to the recording of your first choice.

Pre-Conference Schedule

  • Thursday, October 13, 10AM-1PM Eastern (7-10AM Pacific)

Conference Schedule

  • Thursday, October 13, 2PM-715PM Eastern (11AM-415PM Pacific)
  • Friday, October 14, 11AM-6PM Eastern (8AM-3PM Paciific)
  • Saturday, October 15, 11AM-4PM Eastern (8AM-1PM Pacific)

Enjoy Early Bird sale pricing (a 20% discount on most registrations) through August 26, 2022!

To register as an APFM member, you must be logged into the site as an active member. Click here to login and then return to and refresh this page.

Information for All Registrants

Students and Military

Student registration is only for full time students enrolled in an accredited college or university.

Active military registration is only for active members of the military.

Cancellation Policy

Transfer of registration to another person may be done once, at any time without a fee. All requests for refunds must be made in writing. Written notice of cancellation received by email by October 3, 2022, will be issued a full refund minus a $20 service fee. No refunds will be issued for cancellations received after October 3, 2022.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This