Conference Highlights included:

  • Plenary speakers: Kenneth Cloke and David A. Hoffman
  • A wealth of substantive sessions
  • The APFM Family Mediation Lifetime Achievement Award recipients were John Fiske, Forrest S. “Woody” Mosten, Jocelyn Wurzburg, and Larry Gaughan (posthumous) 
  • Donald Saposnek accepted the Outstanding Mediator Award
  • Master Class with Forrest “Woody” Mosten
  • Held at the beautiful Aloft Hotel in Boston)
  • First ever Livestream of multiple sessions!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This